Neckboards getting in the way of the environment

5 Sep

Sorry about no posts in the last few days, I`ve been working like a fiend on a giant new batch of Neckboards.  I now have them all finished and loaded up on the website ( jenniferescott.com/SHOP ).  The e-commerce is set up and away we go!  I just got an order for at least 7 from Calgary.  Geeze, this is almost like work… but also quite satisfying because the people who order Neckboards just LOVE them!  Here are a couple of the boards skating out the door…

Hey, and I have a line on a guy who can help me support my broken skateboard habit!  Yowza!

Leave a Reply

