WET LEAVES

23 Oct

When I was last at the cottage, I spent a few hours walking the property bent over, scanning the ground for mushrooms.  I began to see wonderful colors and patterns and textures in the wet leaves coating the forest floor.  I took a bunch of snaps, here are some of them.  I would have done dry leaves too…if it had ever stopped raining.

wet leaves-32-Edit

wet leaves-64-Edit

P1060426-Edit

wet leaves-29-Edit

One Response to “WET LEAVES”

  1. Kelley Johnson November 6, 2011 at 5:40 am #

    Beautiful photos. Makes me miss autumn in Canada… Kelley

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

